Our School » Directory

Directory

Administration
 
Duarte, Constantino Principal Duarte_Tino@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Garcia, Dan Asst. Principal- 10th, 11th Garcia_Dan@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Guzman, Esperanza Asst. Principal- 9th, 12th Guzman_Esperanza@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Karon, Benjamin Asst. Principal- Curriculum Karon_Benjamin@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
TOSAs
 
Gutierrez, Ralph Athletic Director Gutierrez_Ralph@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Leon, Maria English Language Facilitator Leon_Maria@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Lozano, Tina-Marie Activities Director Lozano_TinaMarie@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Zwaal, Jessica Program Specialist Zwaal_Jessica@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Information Technology
 
Ortega, Leobardo Information Technology 
 
Counselors
 
 
Brendzal, Tracy College Brendzal_Tracy@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
 
Gonzalez, Armando 12th M-Z Gonzalez_Armando@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
 
Salazar, Elva 12th A-L Salazar_Elva@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Attendance Office
 
Cruz, Margie Alpha A-H Cruz_Margaret@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Gonzalez, Cristina Alpha I-P Gonzalez_Cristina@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Martinez, Nancy Alpha R-Z Martinez_Nancy@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Support Staff
 
 
Castro, Rosemarie Enrollment Castro_Rosemarie@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
 
Delgado, Yolanda Counselors’ Secretary Delgado_Yolanda@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Hernandez, Renata Comp. Ed. Hernandez_Renata@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Ladjevic, Maribel School Secretary Arellano_Maribel@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Martinez, Cecilia Athletics Secretary Martinez_Cecilia@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
 
Reyes, Gabriela Switchboard Reyes_Gabriela@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Williams, Sylvia Library Williams_Sylvia@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Student Support
 
Mendelson, Heather Psychologist Mendelson_Heather@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Murphy, Dierdre Speech Therapist Murphy_Dierdre@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Park, Carol School Psychologist Park_Carol@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Business
 
 
English
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Foreign Language
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Futures
 
 
 
Independent Studies
 
 
Industrial Arts
 
 
 
Infant Toddler Center
 
 
Interdisciplinary
 
 
 
Mathematics
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Physical Education
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Resource Specialist Program
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Science
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Special Day Class
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Social Studies
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Visual & Performing Arts